Насыщенный лосьон
Насыщенный лосьон

Насыщенный лосьон

TianDebeauty

Обычная цена £14.90 распродажа

Молодая кожа всегда прекрасна, а если на ней есть недостатки, от них легко избавиться с помощью специальных средств TianDe из линейки молодежных продуктов In Top! С питательным лосьоном для лица с алоэ вера для сияющей кожи вы больше не будете бояться фотографий, как раз наоборот! Не стоит переживать - расширенных пор и других недостатков никто не заметит. Лосьон для лица поможет вам приблизиться к совершенству. Без страха делайте селфи, делитесь ими с друзьями и получайте сотни лайков!

Лосьон для лица идеально подходит для жирной и комбинированной кожи, склонной к акне. Он действует непосредственно против первопричины проблем, то есть бактерий, вызывающих прыщи и вызывающих чрезмерную выработку кожного сала.

Питательный лосьон для лица эффективно очищает кожу, сужает расширенные поры и устраняет жирный блеск. Кроме того, он увлажняет и тонизирует кожу, ослабленную после использования подсушивающих косметических средств.

ПРИМЕНЕНИЕ:

Наносите лосьон утром / вечером ватным диском на предварительно очищенную кожу лица и шеи.

Rich Lotion

TianDebeauty


Regular price £14.90
Rich Lotion
Rich Lotion

Young skin is always beautiful, and if it has imperfections, you can easily get rid of them with TianDe's special products from the In Top youth product line! With the nourishing facial lotion with aloe vera for radiant skin, you will no longer be afraid of photos, quite the opposite! There is no need to worry - no one will notice enlarged pores and other shortcomings. The facial lotion will help you take a step closer to perfection. Take selfies without fear, share them with your friends, and get hundreds of likes!

The facial lotion is ideal for oily and combination skin that is prone to acne. It acts directly against the root cause of the problems, i.e. the bacteria that cause acne and cause the excessive production of skin sebum.

The nourishing facial lotion effectively cleanses the skin, shrinks enlarged pores, and eliminates greasy shine. In addition, it hydrates and tones skin that is weakened after the use of drying cosmetics products.

APPLICATION:

Apply the lotion in the morning/evening with a cotton ball on the pre-cleaned skin of the face and neck.

Related Products